« back to certifications offered

ISO 9001/14001/22000

ISO 9001

The ISO 9000 family addresses various aspects of quality management. ISO 9001 establishes the requirements of a quality management system and is the only standard in the family that can be certified. It can be used by any organization, large or small, regardless of their field of activity.

Based on a number of quality management principles, including strong customer orientation, motivation and involvement of top management, process-based approach and continuous improvement this standard will help ensure that customers get consistent, good quality products and services.

ISO 14001

The ISO 14000 family of standards provides practical tools for companies and organizations that seek to manage their environmental responsibilities.

ISO 14001 standard establishes the criteria for an environmental management system that can be used by any organization regardless of its activity or sector and its subsequent certification. Implementing ISO 14001 can provide security to managers and employees of the company as well as external stakeholders that the environmental impact is being measured and actions are taken to improve it.

ISO 22000

ISO 22000 food safety management system standard is applicable to all organizations directly or indirectly involved in the food chain.

This includes producers of packaging or detergents, suppliers of cleaning services, pest control or industrial laundry services. It allows to assess and demonstrate conformity of the product in relation to food safety and to demonstrate control of food safety hazards.

* Offered through our international network of partner CBs.

Certification Resources

©2016 Quality Certification Services
All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy